It is currently Fri 23 Jun, 2017 15:54

All times are UTC + 2 hours




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Last stage of sync with Gigaset SL910
PostPosted: Wed 06 Feb, 2013 15:24 
Registered
Registered

Joined: Wed 06 Feb, 2013 14:03
Posts: 1
I have just downloaded GigaSync and followed instruction to the end. All going well inasmuch that I now have contacts under 'Phone' on the right hand side when in Gigasync. The Gigaset handset has been 'talking' to my mac with the constant status of 'transferring data'. However, now that the data transfer has stopped and I have all my contacts under 'phone' what do I do next? I have checked the handpiece and there are no contact on the phone. Does Gigasync put them somewhere else on the phone - I can't find them anywhere?! Sorry for the stupid question but a little frustrated (with myself) as your set-up instructions up until now were excellent! Hoping you can help with this last step!
Thank you.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Last stage of sync with Gigaset SL910
PostPosted: Sat 09 Feb, 2013 10:57 
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Sat 25 Dec, 2004 16:19
Posts: 423
Samantha Rodgers wrote:
However, now that the data transfer has stopped and I have all my contacts under 'phone' what do I do next? I have checked the handpiece and there are no contact on the phone.

Make sure you've created (and selected) a group of contacts first.
You also might want to check the debug log.



_________________
Met vriendelijke groeten,

Bert Rozenberg
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:

cron